top of page

Free Printable: Bill Chart


featured bill chart

Define Bill:  an amount of money owed for goods supplied or services rendered, printed or a written statement of charges.

Does the word “bill” make your mind race to remember if you paid that last credit card statement on time? I know mine does. I knew there had to be a better way to stay more organized when I did my budget every month so I wouldn’t have to panic that something wasn’t paid.

Do you have a system set in place so you can visually see when all your bills are due? I do, and I want to share the chart that I personally use every month to stay on track with you. In a previous post here I have another format for a bill chart that you can use as well, but I updated it to a different format in the chart you can download on this page.

The number one way to start a journey of becoming debt free is with a budget. I use the Dave Ramsey program in our home for getting out of debt. It is not easy, but it is possible to finally be debt free.  I am hoping in about 3 years we can be totally debt free, but until then it is one day at a time! Enjoy!

Image1

391 views0 comments
bottom of page