top of page

A few have asked about donations…..(Edited)

First of all let me just say we have some wonderful friends! We thank you for your support through all of this. I have had a couple people ask us about taking donations. Let me tell you I am not a person who ever expects money. I was raised to be very independent and I like to be self sufficient, but through all of this God has humbled us. I am very humbled that anyone would want to help us. Honestly this is hard for me, and my husband, excepting anything from people, we are givers naturally. So thank you to all of our friends, you are the best. Anything donated will go toward medical bills. If there is any money left in the account after all of this is said and done with it will be donated to a charity for lymphoma or cancer. Again we have been truly humbled though all of this. One way to contribute is on this blog. To the top right side of this blog you will see a donate button. You can donate there.

This is only there because some friends have asked for a place to donate. Please in no way feel like you have to donate. Thank you!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page