top of page

How to Homeschool on a Budget

Ecstatic was the word I use to describe myself when I got an email from Jessi of The Budget Mama  asking me to guest post over on her blog, and I of course said yes! She is hosting a 21 day series during the month of September featuring some of the best bloggers in finance. Below is a snippet of the full post I wrote about Homeschooling on a Budget..


How to Homeschool on a Budget. Keep the cost to a minimum and homeschool for free!

You’ve made the decision to homeschool, you’ve sent in all the paperwork, and now it’s time to get started. All you need now is the curriculum, but you are on a budget and can’t spend a fortune. Now what?

Before you get too stressed out by looking at all the flashy expensive curriculum there is out there know you can stay on a budget and have a full homeschool curriculum, all without spending money you don’t have.

Did you know you can homeschool on a budget?

Yes, free!

Continue reading here on The Budget Mama


How to Homeschool on a Budget. Keep the cost to a minimum and homeschool for free!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page