top of page

I can’t fix this…..

Shawn is starting to feel kind of crappy now. Chemo is crazy! From one minute to the next you will feel okay and then gagging the next. He is starting to get more fatigued too, but he is still going to work. I find myself worrying about him often during the day, I like to be able to fix things and with this I can’t. I have to remind myself I can’t fix this but God can. I just have to be there for him through the journey. Sometimes a good cry helps too. 😉


I added more things to my esty shop. These are great little Gadget cases for ipods, cell phone and even smaller point and shot cameras. I am selling these for $10.00. Take a look and if there is anything you need in different colors or sizes just ask. you can find my shop here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/CraftsxCancerxShawn


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page